面向所有人

通过短期和长期解决方案相结合的策略,我们可以为全世界的成人和儿童提供持续、高品质的视力保健。

在志愿者与合作伙伴的支持下,我们可以在患者就诊当日提供视力保健,并建立起由当地出色的合作伙伴提供人力支持的永久诊所,以满足每个社区的独特需求。

愿意加入我们吗?

加入

1 / 7
的人无法获得视力保健

  • 缺少视力保健可能是因为居住地附近没有眼科医生。
    缺少视力保健可能是因为负担不起一次检查或一副眼镜的费用。
    缺少视力保健造成视力不好,导致他们的学业、工作和人际关系受到影响。

我们认为全世界的每个人都应该得到高品质的视力保健。
因此,我们推出一套解决方案。

OneSight 解决方案

可持续视力中心

给最需要的人带去清晰的视力是我们最大的成就。 通过授权当地合作伙伴在各自的社区开展这项工作,我们正在不断拓展久经验证的模式,以期全世界的患者都可以享受到永久的视力保健服务。 这些永久视力中心利用现有的医疗保健基础设施以合理的价格提供服务。

了解更多

视力保健义诊

在 OneSight 视力保健义诊数天或数周的活动期间,成人和儿童将接受全面的眼科检查并获得免费的眼镜。 我们会携带所有必要的设备和专业知识,可以在每个社区现场提供最高质量的保健服务。 在全世界范围内,我们有数百名技术熟练的志愿者服务于视力保健义诊。

了解更多

合作让这项工作成为可能

汇聚全球专业知识是我们独特的优势,为义诊提供一流的眼镜、医生、专家、培训和材料。 众多全球组织和企业,以及我们的创始合作伙伴 Luxottica 的慷慨支持让其成为可能。 由于 Luxottica 为我们提供行政费用,您的捐赠将更多地直接投入到项目中。

×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
Language
+

Access for all

By employing a strategy of both immediate and long-term solutions, we can provide ongoing, top-quality vision care to adults and children around the world.

Together with volunteers and partners, we provide same-day access to vision care and establish permanent clinics staffed by local, capable partners to serve each community’s distinct needs.

Will you join us?

Get Involved

1 in 7
People Don't Have Access to Vision Care

  • Lack of access can mean not living near an eye doctor.
    Lack of access can mean not being able to afford an exam or a pair of glasses.
    Those who lack access are hindered by poor eyesight–in school, in jobs, in relationships.

We believe every person on the planet deserves access to quality vision care.
So we have a solution.

The OneSight Solution

Sustainable Vision Centers

Bringing clear vision to those who need it most is our greatest achievement. By empowering local partners to do this work in their own communities, we are scaling our proven model for establishing permanent access around the world. These permanent Vision Centers use existing healthcare infrastructure to provide access at an affordable price.

Learn More

Vision Care Clinics

At OneSight Vision Care Clinics, adults and children receive comprehensive eye exams and free eyeglasses over the period of a few days or weeks. We bring all the necessary equipment and expertise to provide the highest quality care on-site in each community. It takes hundreds of skilled volunteers to fuel Vision Care Clinics worldwide.

Learn More

Partnerships Make This Work Possible

Bringing together global expertise—top quality eyeglasses, doctors, specialists, training and materials for clinics—is our unique strength. And it is made possible by generous support from global organizations and businesses, as well as our founding partner, Luxottica. Because Luxottica funds our administrative costs, more of your dollars go directly to programming.

×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×